I started to create a survey but I can’t find it anymore
Surveys are automatically saved as they are edited. You can view all your drafts by going to the "sent" tab and filtering the status on Drafts
Q: Can I edit a report that’s already been shared?
A: Yes, you can absolutely edit a shared report. Just go back into the Survey, you’ll see a button called 'Edit shared report'. Clicking it will take you back into the report builder. From there just share it again.