As the creator of the feedback request, you'll be able to see all of the above and you will also have some additional options:

  • View/add responders: see who has been added as a responder to the feedback. You can also add any additional responders whom you've missed.
  • Send a reminder: send a reminder to participants. You can choose all participants or a specific set of people. 
  • Delete: delete your feedback request
  • Export as CSV: export the responses that you've received so far into a CSV file.
  • Print: print a summary of your responses

As the creator, you will also be able to view a summary of all the responses and view each individual’s answers regardless of the permission and privacy settings you've placed on the request.

Did this answer your question?