When you see a feedback request, these are the details you can see about it:
- Who has responded
- Who can see responses to the feedback request, including yours. You will be notified whether or not your response is anonymous:
When responding to the questions, your answers will be autosaved so you can leave the page and come back to it without losing your data. You can also edit your responses after you've sent in your response, just in case you forgot an important detail. The creator will get a notification informing them about your changes. If responses are available for everyone to view, you can see a summary of all the responses as well as each individual's answers.